This option allows you to back up your Direct Admin user account.
To delete backup, simply press the associated icon.
You can select what exactly you want to backup. Toggle the ‘SWITCHES’ next to the setting you would like to make the backup of.
Afterwards, press the CREATE button to activate.
You are able to restore your backups at any time by clicking the RESTORE button next to the backup.
Then, toggle options that you want to restore with this action.
Note: Only backed up features will be displayed. All other features are hidden.