Cancel or remove all services

Sections

    Should you wish to cancel or remove ALL your services, please follow these steps.

    1.  In your favorite browser, navigate to the billing system, eg.  https://billing.providerdomain.co.za
    On the login screen please fill in your (1) login details and select (2) SIGN IN

    2.  After a successful login please (1) navigate to DELETE ALL SERVICES.  This will remove ALL hosting services from your account and should only be performed after making the necessary backups of your data

    2.  Once you click on DELETE ALL SERVICES, a pop-up screen will request confirmation, enter YES into the blank field and click OK to confirm
    You should only proceed if you have taken a backup of all the data mentioned in the notice.

    You have now removed ALL services from your profile with us.

    Keywords:
    Cancel all services, remove all services, discontinue all services

    Related Articles

    in Billing System Tags: cancel all servicesremove all services
    Did this article answer your question?